About Us – Contact Information

For General Questions about the University:

Contact: info@ubiquityuniversity.org

General inquires from Prospective Students:

Please fill out our Online Inquiry Form and staff will consider your questions and respond promptly—or you can leave a message and call-back number at: 512-217-5335.

Registrar and Admissions Office:

Contact: Stacy Newman, Admissions Officer
35 Miller Ave Unit 314, Mill Valley, CA 94941
Tel: 415-877-1845
Fax: 415-423-3280
Skype: UbiquityUniversity
Email: registrar@ubiquityuniversity.org

Headquarters and Central Program Office:

Contact: Uta Jehnich, Acting Registrar
Ubiquity University
238 E Blithedale Ave, Suite 1, Mill Valley, CA 94941
Tel: 415-877-1845
Fax: 415-423-3280

For Technical Issues:

Dan Gauthier, Webmaster Dan@SpiralPathEnterprises.com

For information in the following areas:

Becoming a Wisdom School of Graduate Studies student:

Will Taegel, Dean Will@WisdomUniversity.org

Registering for Courses or for Admissions:

Stacy Newman, Registrar and Admissions Officer Registrar@UbiquityUniversity.org

Questions for students already enrolled in Wisdom University:

Judith Yost: D.Min, Dean of Students. jyost@wisdomuniversity.org

Our Doctoral Programs:

Carolyn Atkinson: Ph.D., Dean of Doctoral Studies catkinson@wisdomuniversity.org

D.Min Program in Community Ministry:

Calen Rayne, D.Min, Director of D.Min Program of Community Ministry calen.rayne@ubiquityuniversity.org

Course Logistics/Travel Information:

Visit our logistic links on the Course Calendar first and if you still have a question contact: Bob Meyer: MA., Logistics and Pilgrimage Coordinator. bob.meyer@ubiquityuniversity.org

New Chartres Academy:

Karen Rivers: MA., Director, New Chartres Academy Karen@karenrivers.info

The Pyramid Academy: Teotihuacan, Mexico:

Judith Yost, D.Min. mailto:jyost@WisdomUniversity.org

 

Is Wisdom University the right
fit for me? Explore More

Interested in a Masters
or Doctoral Degree? Learn More

Join our email list and receive
regular updates on program
offerings and community activities
*First 
Last 
*Email 
*required field
Facebook Twitter YouTube

Visit us on Facebook, Twitter,
and YouTube